Home  »  Company  »  WPIL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

WPIL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Srivastava Additional Director
Mr.Binaya Kapoor Director
Mr.V N Agarwal Director
Mr.Samarendra Nath Roy Director
Mr.Shyamal Mitra Director
Dr.U K Mukhopadhyay Director
Mrs.Ritu Agarwal Director
Mr.K K Ganeriwala Executive Director
Mr.P Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.U Chakravarty Company Secretary & GM - Finance
Mr.U Chakravarty GM - Finance & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!