Home  »  Company  »  WW Technology Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

WW Technology Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paresh Kariya Additional Director
Mrs.Sadhana Kariya Additional Director
Mrs.Sarita Mansingka Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Sarita Mansingka Chairperson
Mrs.Sadhana Kariya Director
Mr.Paresh Kariya Director
Mr.Damodar Shashtri Director
Mr.Anil Patodia Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Deorah Director
Mr.Naveen Dangayach Director
Mr.Sohanlal Phalore Director
Mr.Anil Kishorilal Patodia Director
Mr.Prashant Sushil Deorah Director
Mr.Anil Patodia Independent Director
Mr.Damodar Shashtri Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Dangayach Independent Director
Mrs.Sadhana Kariya Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Smita Bhawsar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pratik Anand Dhodia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Paresh Kariya Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!