Home  »  Company  »  Xchanging Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Xchanging Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.David Bauernfeind Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Kenneth Lever Executive Chairman & CEO
Mr.David Bauernfeind Executive Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Sinha Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Eugene P Beard Independent Director
Ms.Gopika Pant Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Ramanathan Independent Director
Mr.R Ashok Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar R Independent Director
Mr.Henry D’Souza Independent Director
Mr.Henry D Souza Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Kunal Kashyap Independent Director
Mr.Srikrishna Madhavan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Srinivasa Raghavan Venkatavardhan Non Executive Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Sinha WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Goel CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kenneth Lever Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinod Goel Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Vinod Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vijayamahantesh V Khannur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Divya Pant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mayank Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijayamahantesh V Khannur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer