Home  »  Company  »  Yamini Investments Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Yamini Investments Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Vandana Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Mukesh Mittal Additional Director
Ms.Kirti Agarwal Additional Director
Mrs.Meena Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Mahesh Prasad Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Suneel Upadhay Additional Director
Mr.Chandresh Upadhay Additional Director
Mrs.Vandana Agarwal Director
Mr.Mahesh Prasad Bansal Director
Ms.Kirti Agarwal Director
Mr.Mukesh Mittal Director
Mrs.Meena Bansal Director
Mr.Shantilal Mangaldas Patel Director
Mr.Samir Dahyabhai Jani Director
Mr.Jayesh Kantilas Shah Director
Mr.Narayan Jha Director
Mrs.Yenikapati Radha Rani Director
Mr.Musunuri Hanumantha Rao Director
Mrs.Vandana Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Sharma Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Deep Chand Sharma Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Mrs.Meena Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Prasad Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Deep Chand Sharma Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shalini Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Roshan Sethi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Mittal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!