Home  »  Company  »  Yogya Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Yogya Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Mehra Director
Mrs.Monica Gupta Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Aggarwal Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Mehra Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta Managing Director
Ms.Monica Gupta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tarun Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ankit Rastogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tarun Chhabra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prachi Sharma Company Secretary
Ms.Smriti Dubey Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!