Home  »  Company  »  Yuranus Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Yuranus Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Desai Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pankhil Desai Director
Mr.Mayur Desai Director
Mr.Pankhil Desai Executive Director
Mr.Mayur Desai Executive Director
Ms.Ashita Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Atul Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rajendrakumar Gandhi Independent Director
Ms.Ashita Vishal Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Atul Jayantilal Shah Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Desai Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sanjoly Jalan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Desai Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!