Home  »  Company  »  Zee Learn Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zee Learn Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subodh Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Himanshu Mody Chairman
Mr.Himanshu Mody Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ajey Kumar Executive Director
Ms.Sangeeta Pandit Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Dr.Manish Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Surjit Banga Independent Director
Ms.Sangeeta Pandit Independent Director
Mr.Himanshu Mody Independent Director
Mr.Subodh Kumar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Himanshu Mody Non Executive Director
Mr.Sumeet Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aman Pal Singh Business Head
Mr.Prabhanjan Chappar Business Head
Mr.Amit Bhatnagar Business Head
Mr.Subhadarshi Tripathy Business Head
Mr.Pradeep Pillai Business Head
Mr.Mayank Jain Business Head
Mr.Vivek Bhanot Business Head
Mr.Nitish Menon Business Head
Mr.Sukhvinder Singh Bindra Business Head
Mr.Prabhanjan Chappar Business Head - Youth
Mr.Nitin Sangle Business Head - K 12
Mr.Navneet Anhal Business Head - New Initiatives
Mr.Pradeep Pillai Business Head - PreK 12
Mr.Pradeep Pillai Business Head - Strategic Acquisition Team
Mr.Umesh Pradhan CFO & Manager
Mr.Debshankar Mukhopadhyay Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Navneet Anhal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.K V S Seshasai Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Umesh Pradhan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinit Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arun Kabra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pradeep Pillai Chief Operating Officer
Mrs.Hemangi Patil Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Samir Raval Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Samir Raval Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Keshab Goswami Head
Mr.Krishnan Iyer Head
Mr.Abhinav Upadhyay Head
Mr.Vivek Bhanot Head
Mr.Sindhu Aven Head
Mr.Brijesh Jadia Head
Mr.Hayyur Shaikh Head
Mr.Vinay Agarwal Head
Mr.Sindu Aven Head
Mr.Subhadarshi Tripathy Head
Mr.Sindhu Avon Head
Ms.Nitya Ramaswami Head
Mr.Navneet Anhal Head
Mr.Sindhu Avon Head - Academic Design
Ms.Nitya Ramaswami Head - Academics & Child Development
Mr.Subhadarshi Tripathy Head - Content Factory
Mr.Subhadarshi Tripathy Head - Desingh
Mr.Keshab Goswami Head - HR, Legal & IT
Mr.Amanpal Singh Head - Human Resource
Mr.Vikash Kar Head - Human Resource
Mr.Aman Pal Singh Head - Human Resource
Mr.Keshab Goswami Head - Human Resources
Mr.Santosh Gupta Head - IT
Mr.Deepa George Head - Legal
Mr.Navneet Anhal Head - New Businesses
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!