Home  »  Company  »  Zen Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zen Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gajjala Prasad Additional Director
Mr.G Prasad Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Venkat Samir Kumar Oruganti Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Sridevi Madati Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Atluri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Atluri Chairman and Managing director
Dr.Pamidi Kotaiah Director
Mrs.Madati Sridevi Director
CommodoreSarvotham Rao Director
Mr.Gajjala Prasad Director
Mr.Davuluri Satish Babu Director
Mr.Utpal Sheth Director
Mr.Utpal H Sheth Director
Mr.Venkat Samir Kumar Oruganti Director
Ms.Sridevi Madati Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Midathala Ravi Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Y Padmavathy Asst. General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.G Sankara Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P V Krishna Mohan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chada Jagadish Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Amala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Ritu Tiwary Company Secretary
Mr.M Amala Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok Atluri Compliance Officer
Mr.S Satyanarayana General Manager - Finance
Mr.S Satyanarayana General Manager-Finance
Mr.Kishore Dutt Atluri President
Mr.A Kishore Dutt President
Mr.H J Kamath Senior Vice President
Col.Sanjay Pande Vice President - Marketing
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!