Home  »  Company  »  Zicom Electronic Security Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zicom Electronic Security Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Tanvi Sanjiv Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Venu Raman Kumar Additional Director
Mr.K D Hodavdekar Additional Director
Mr.Sanjeev Dayal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Prabhakar Dalal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Manohar Bidaye Chairman
Mr.Manohar Bidaye Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjeev Dayal Director
Mr.Prabhakar Dalal Director
Mr.K D Hodavdekar Director
Mr.Mukul Desai Director
Mr.Venu Raman Kumar Director
Mr.Vijay Kalantri Director
Mr.Achyut Godbole Director
Mr.Pramoud Rao Managing Director
Ms.Kunjan Trivedi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramoud Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Hemendra Paliwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kunjan Trivedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kunjan Trivedi Company Secretary
Ms.Kunjan Trivedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!