Home  »  Company  »  Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Kiran Dhingra Additional Director
Mr.Saroj Kumar Poddar Chairman
Mr.Saroj Kumar Poddar Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Kiran Dhingra Director
Mr.Arun Duggal Director
Mr.J N Godbole Director
Mr.Marco Wadia Director
Mr.N Suresh Krishnan Director
Mr.Gopal Krishna Pillai Director
Mr.Akshay Poddar Director
Mr.Akshay Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Kapil Mehan Managing Director
Mr.N Suresh Krishnan Managing Director
Mr.Akshay Poddar Non Executive Director
Mr.H S Bawa Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Binayak Datta CFO & Vice President
Mr.V Seshadri CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.Sandeep Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Y Patil Chief General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.R S Chugh Chief Manufacturing Officer
Mr.Naveen Kapoor President
Mr.V K Sinha Vice President
Mr.V Seshadri Vice President - Finance
Mr.V K Sinha Vice President - Strategy
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!