Home  »  Company  »  Zyden Gentec Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zyden Gentec Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Siva Subbu Additional Director
Ms.Anita Kumari Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Vinod S Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Niranjan Kumar Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Anita Kumari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish Jatia Independent Director
Mr.Vinod S Gupta Non Executive Chairman
Ms.Anita Kumari Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Niranjan Kumar Agarwal Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Venkata Kameshwararao Varanasi Whole Time Director
Mr.Jatia Omprakash Manish Whole Time Director
Mr.V V Kameshwar Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anita Kumari CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Giriraj Shyamlal Nagar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Simranjeet Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Jiwnani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pawan Sharma Commercial Manager
Mr.Mukesh Jiwnani Company Secretary
Mr.Kanak Lata Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Mukesh Jiwnani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Kanak Lata Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Anita Kumari Compliance Officer
Mr.G P Nagar General Manager
Mr.G P Nagar General Manager & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anita Kumari General Manager (Hyderabad Plant)
Mr.G P Nagar General Manager (Kota Plant)
Mr.Pawan Sharma Manager - Commercial
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!