Trading holidays for BSE in 2013

Posted By:
Subscribe to GoodReturns

Here is a list of trading holidays at the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) for 2013.

S.No Holidays Date Day
1 Holi 27th March 2013 Wednesday
2 Good Friday 29th March 2013 Friday
3 Ram Navmi 19th April 2013 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 24th April 2013 Wednesday
5 Maharashtra Day 1st May 2013 Wednesday
6 Ramzan Id 9th August 2013 Friday
7 Independence Day 15th August 2013 Thursday
8 Ganesh Chaturthi 9th September2013 Monday
9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2013 Wednesday
10 Bakri ID 16th October 2013 Wednesday
11 Diwali-Balipratipada 4th November 2013 Monday
12 Moharram 14th November 2013 Thursday
13 Christmas 25th December 2013 Wednesday

Muhurat Trading shall be held on Sunday, November 03, 2013 (Diwali - Laxmi Puja). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.

The Exchange may alter / change any of the above Holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance

GoodReturns.in

Read more about: bse
Please Wait while comments are loading...
Company Search
Enter the first few characters of the company's name or the NSE symbol or BSE code and click 'Go'

Find IFSC