Home  »  Banking  »  Bank Holidays  »  Sikkim  »  December

Bank Holidays in December 2020 in Sikkim

  • December - 2020

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
      Losoong Namsoong
    • 16
      Losoong Namsoong
    • 17
      Losoong Namsoong
    • 18
      Losoong Namsoong
    • 19
    • 20
      Nyenpa Guzom
    • 21
      Nyenpa Guzom
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
      Christmas Day
    • 26
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
      Tamu Losar
    • 31
      Sakewa
Date & Month Day Holiday
December 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
December 15 Tuesday Losoong Namsoong
December 16 Wednesday Losoong Namsoong
December 17 Thursday Losoong Namsoong
December 18 Friday Losoong Namsoong
December 20 Sunday Nyenpa Guzom
December 21 Monday Nyenpa Guzom
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 30 Wednesday Tamu Losar
December 31 Thursday Sakewa
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Goodreturns sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Goodreturns website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more