Home  »  Company  »  ABC Gas (International) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ABC Gas (International) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S P Shorewala Chairman
Mr.S P Shorewala Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Neelam Shorewala Director
Mr.Rohit Shorewala Director
Dr.Paras Gandhi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.C P Singhania Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Paras Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.A S Ganeriwal Independent Director
Mr.C P Singhania Independent Director
Mr.Chandraprakash K Singhania Independent Director
Mr.Satish Shorewala Managing Director
Mr.A S Ganeriwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Satish Shorewala Whole Time Director
Mr.Rohith Shorewala Whole Time Director
Mrs.Neelam Shorewala Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manohar Shetage Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satish Shorewala Compliance Officer