Home  »  Company  »  Accel Transmatic Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Accel Transmatic Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.M Ayyappan Additional Director
Mr.N Gopalakrishnan Nair Additional Director
Mr.C K Kerala Varma Additional Director
Mr.Amba Preetham Parigi Additional Director
Mr.S T Prabhu Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.C N Ramchand Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.C K Kerala Varma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Shruthi Panicker Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.N R Panicker Chairman
Mr.N R Panicker Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N R Panicker Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran Director
Mr.S T Prabhu Director
Ms.Shruthi Panicker Director
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran Executive Director & CFO
Mr.M R Narayanan Independent Director
Mr.N Gopalakrishnan Nair Independent Director
Mr.A Mohan Rao Independent Director
Mr.C K Kerala Varma Independent Director
Mr.Philip John Whole Time Director
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Ramanathan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer