Home  »  Company  »  Acrysil Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Acrysil Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Mariwala Additional Director
Mr.Arjun S Handa Additional Director
Mr.Pradip Gohil Additional Director
Mr.Chirag A Parekh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashwin M Parekh Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Jagdish R Naik Director
Mrs.Shetal C Parekh Director
Mr.Rustam Mulla Director
Mr.A R Shah Director
Dr.Minoo D Daver Director
Mr.Ajit R Sanghvi Director
Mr.J R Naik Director
Mr.M Nageswara Rao Director
Mr.V C Mehta Director
Mr.Pradip Gohil Director
Mr.Ashwin M Parekh Executive Chairman
Mr.Shyam Mariwala Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish R Naik Independent Director
Mr.Ajit R Sanghvi Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Gohil Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep H Gohil Independent Director
Dr.Sonal V Ambani Independent Director
Mr.Chirag A Parekh Managing Director
Mr.Chirag A Parekh Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand H Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Damodar Sejpal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Damodar H Sejpal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Damodar Sejpal Company Secretary