Home  »  Company
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'
Sorry, unable to find the company details of Aftek

Search NSE/BSE Listed Company Details By Alphabets


Aftek Ltd. Management Team and Organisation
Home  »  Company  »  Aftek Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aftek Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjit Dhuru Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Ranjit Dhuru Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ranjit Dhuru Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sandip C Save Non Executive Director
Ms.Aditi Bhatt Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Naik Non Executive Director
Mr.V J Masurekar Non Executive Director
Dr.S S S P Rao Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukul Dalal Whole Time Director
Mr.Nitin K Shukla Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin K Shukla CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ranjit Dhuru Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nitin K Shukla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Choudhary Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sanjay Choudary Chief Operating Officer
Mr.C G Deshmukh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C G Deshmukh Compliance Officer
Mr.Mukul Dalal ED-International sale & Mkt
Mr.Ravindranath Malekar Senior Vice President
Mr.Amit Raje Sr. Vice President
Mr.Ravindranath Malekar Sr. Vice President