Home  »  Company  »  Ananthi Constructions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ananthi Constructions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P Magesh Director
Mr.Ananthi Raajasekar Director
Mr.Dhanroop Betala Director
Mr.Pookat Prajeesh Director
Mr.Radhakrishna Parakat Mahesh Director
Mr.Kaliraja Director
Mr.R S Ganesh Director
Mr.P Prajeesh Director
Mr.P Prajesh Director
Mr.S Kaliraja Director
Mr.R S Ghanesh Director
Mrs.GeethaMuthiah Managing Director
Mr.Thangaraj Raajasekar Managing Director
Mr.T N T Raajasekar Managing Director
Mr.K V Vishnu Raju Non Executive Director
Mr.P V R L N Raju Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Anu Nair Company Secretary
Mr.T N T Raajasekar Compliance Officer