Home  »  Company  »  Arihant Tournesol Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arihant Tournesol Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raiender Lilaram Gurnani Director
Mr.Dayanand Jha Director
Mrs.Varsha Sethi Director
Ms.Karthyayani Narayanan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajit Kumar Kasturchand Sethi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Varsha Sethi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer