Home  »  Company  »  Axis Rail India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Axis Rail India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Venkata Purushotama Rao Koppolu Executive Director
Mr.Amit Bansal Executive Director
Mr.Tamada Srinivas Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Maniza Khan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shamim Ahmed Qureshi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ranjan Kapoor Whole Time Executive Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Venu Gopal Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Chanchal Choudhary Company Secretary