Home  »  Company  »  AXISCADES Engineering Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AXISCADES Engineering Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Vivek Mansingh Chairman & Director
Mr.Vimmi Mittal Trehan Independent Director
Mr.Kailash M Rustagi Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Dadlani Independent Director
Mr.Srinath Batni Independent Director
Mr.Sidhartha Mehra Non Executive Director
Mr.Kedarnath Choudhury Non Executive Director
Mr.Rohitasava Chand Non Executive Director
Mr.S Valmeekanathan Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhakar Gande Vice Chairman & Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kaushik Sarkar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shweta Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer