Home  »  Company  »  Ayoki Mercantile Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ayoki Mercantile Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Partha Sarathi Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Abhik Kumar Dutt Independent Director
Mr.Kalachand Mukherjee Managing Director
Ms.Papri Dutta Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subir Kumar Dutta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chirag Jain Compliance Officer