Home  »  Company  »  Bajaj Corp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bajaj Corp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Cherian Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Vikram Ramesh Somani Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Dalmia Independent Director
Mr.Sumit Malhotra Managing Director
Mrs.Vasavadatta Bajaj Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Kushagra Nayan Bajaj Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D K Maloo Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kanani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer