Home  »  Company  »  Blue Pearl Texspin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Blue Pearl Texspin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Renu Singh Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Renu Singh Addnl. Independent Woman Director
Mr.Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey Addnl.Director & CEO
Mr.Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Om Prakash Madhogarhia Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Navinchandra Shah Chairman & CEO
Mr.Navinchandra C Shah Director
Mr.Shankar R Pandare Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Navinchandra C Shah Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Nijal N Shah Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Om Prakash Madhogarhia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shankar R Pandare Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Deepak P Rane Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Priyesh P Pethe Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narendra Solanki Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Sampat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Priyesh Pethe Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Rane Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ganesh Sengadani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narendra C Solanki Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Ms.Renu Singh Independent Woman Director
Mr.Shankar R Pandare Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma WholeTime Director & CEO
Mr.Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arun Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nirmal Jodhani Compliance Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Compliance Officer