Home  »  Company  »  Century Plyboards (I) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Century Plyboards (I) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Debanjan Mandal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Mitra Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sajjan Bhajanka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Keshav Bhajanka Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Hari Prasad Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Vishnu Khemani Executive Director
Mr.Prem Kumar Bhajanka Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Baldawa Executive Director
Mrs.Nikita Bansal Executive Director
Mrs.Mamta Binani Independent Director
Mr.J P Dua Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Chhibber Independent Director
Mr.Mangi Lal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Santanu Ray Independent Director
Mr.Asit Pal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Julasaria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sundeep Jhunjhunwala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer