Home  »  Company  »  Cinerad Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cinerad Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Utpal Dey Additional Director
Mr.Bishambar Pachisia Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Hela Additional Director
Mrs.Vinita Daga Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Diwakar Gandhi Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Vinita Daga Director
Mr.S C Sachdeva Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Director
Mr.Mukesh Pathak Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Hela Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bishambar Pachisia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudarson Kayori Independent Director
Mr.Rathindra Nath Ghosh Independent Director
Mr.Arun Chakraborty Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Hela Independent Director
Mr.Manmohan Prahladka Independent Director
Mr.Manmohan Raghunathprasad Prahladka Independent Director
Mr.Bishambar Pachisia Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Managing Director
Mrs.Vinita Daga Managing Director
Mr.Abhineet Gupta Managing Director
Mrs.Vinita Daga Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Manmohan R Prahladka Non Executive Director
Mr.Utapl Dey Non Executive Director
Ms.Kirti Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Harshwant Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip Kumar Hela Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sweta Sethia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bharti Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Pooja Goenka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer