Home  »  Company  »  CNI Research Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CNI Research Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sangita Ostwal Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar S Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mayur Shantilal Doshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mehul Desai Independent Director
Mr.Kishor P Ostwal Managing Director
Mr.Kishor Ostwal Managing Director
Mr.Arun S Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Mayur Doshi Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh T Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Sangita Ostwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kishor P Ostwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chintan Doshi Company Secretary
Mr.S T Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Sachin Jain Compliance Officer