Home  »  Company  »  Crazy Infotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Crazy Infotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T Rajendran Additional Director
Mr.N Aravind Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N Aravind Chairman and Managing director
Mr.T Rajendran Director
Mrs.A Anitha Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K N Anand Chief Executive Officer
Mr.T Pavanasam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Senthil Kumar Chief Technology Officer
Mr.P Obula Reddy Company Secretary
Mrs.Anand Anitha Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramesh Rajan HR Manager
Mr.Ramesh Rajan Manager - Human Resources