Home  »  Company  »  Cressanda Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cressanda Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M N Shenoy Chairman
Mr.M N Shenoy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Aman Pradeep Choudhary Director
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Bhalotia Director
Mr.Ajit Kumar Tulsian Director
Mr.Ankit Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Aman Choudhary Director
Mrs.Geetha Darbha Director
Mr.Rohit Khaitan Director
Mr.Rohit Agarwal Director
Mr.Ankit Kumar Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Aman Pradeep Choudhary Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Bhalotiya Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Ajit Kumar Tulsian Non Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Non Executive Director
Ms.Savita Kishan Bhaliya Non Executive Director
Mr.Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subodh Kumar Sahay Compliance Officer
Mr.M N Shenoy Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.San]ay Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Ankit Kumar Agarwal Compliance Officer