Home  »  Company  »  Deepti Alloy Steel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Deepti Alloy Steel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Narayansinh Chauhan Additional Director
Mrs.Sangitaben Jain Additional Director
Mrs.Sangita Jain Additional Executive Director
Mr.Narayansinh Chauhan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rakeshkumar Ajmera Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Ajmera Independent Director
Mr.Manish Bhadviya Independent Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Manju Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Parikshit Mahatma Whole Time Director
Mr.Parikshit Mahatama Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Darshil A Hiranandani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Darshil Hiranandani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Riddhi N Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Riddhi Shah Company Secretary