Home  »  Company  »  DIL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

DIL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G G Desai Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Buch Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Sanjay Buch Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.G G Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G G Desai Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Satish Varma Director
Mr.Vinayak Hajare Director
Mr.Sanjay Buch Director
Ms.Rajeshwari Datla Director
Mr.Vinayak Hajare Independent Director
Mr.Satish Varma Independent Director
Mr.Krishna Datla Managing Director
Ms.Rajeshwari Datla Non Executive Director
Mr.Satish Varma Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K H Kashid Chief Finance Officer
Mr.K H Kashid Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Srikant N Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Srikant N Sharma Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer