Home  »  Company  »  Fischer Chemic Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fischer Chemic Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arthi Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Kumar Dhakan Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Mehta Managing Director
Mrs.Sejal Soni Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Egurla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K. Vasudevan Compliance officer
Mr.K Vasudevan Compliance Officer
Mr.Dharmen Joshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinay Mehta Compliance Officer