Home  »  Company  »  Flexituff International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Flexituff International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akshay Tanna Additional Director
Mr.Anirudh Sonpal Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Bhuwan Modi Independent Director
Mr.Parag Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Vishwarupe Narain Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mrs.Alka Rajesh Sagar Non Executive Director
Mr.Anand Khandelwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Saurabh Kalani Whole Time Director
Mr.Mahesh Sharma WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Mundra Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Madhuri Jethani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer