Home  »  Company  »  Fortune Financial Services (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Fortune Financial Services (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Kumar Misra Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pankaj Bhuta Independent Director
Ms.Khyati Valia Non Executive Director
Mr.Chintan V Valia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S G Muthu Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Haroon Mansuri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Prateek Tayal Manager