Home  »  Company  »  Ganesh Housing Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ganesh Housing Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dipakkumar G Patel Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Dipak G Patel Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Sanjay M Kothari Director
Mr.Ashish H Modi Director
Ms.Aneri D Patel Director
Mr.Ashish Modi Director
Ms.Lalitaben G Patel Director
Mr.Arvindbhai R Nanavati Director
Dr.Tarang M Desai Director
Dr.Bharat J Patel Director
Mr.Sanjay M Kothari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shekhar G Patel Managing Director
Ms.Aneri D Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay M Kothari Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priti Jani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer