Home  »  Company  »  Goa Carbons Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Goa Carbons Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shrinivas V Dempo Chairman
Mr.Jagmohan J Chhabra Executive Director
Mr.Raman Madhok Independent Director
Mr.Dara P Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Keki M Elavia Independent Director
Dr.A B Prasad Independent Director
Ms.Kiran Dhingra Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh S Dempo Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Balaraman CFO & Sr. General Manager
Mr.P S Mantri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer