Home  »  Company  »  Goldstone Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Goldstone Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C Sudhakar Reddy Additional Director
Mr.K S Sarma Independent Director
Mr.V Venkata Ramana Independent Director
Ms.Janaki Kondapi Independent Director
Mr.P S Parthasarathy Promoter Managing Director
Mr.Clinton Travis Caddell Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.L P Sashikumar Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vithal V S S N K Popuri Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ramyanka Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer