Home  »  Company  »  Himachal Fibres Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Himachal Fibres Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Singla Chairman
Mr.Sushil Singla Chairman
Mr.Sushil Singla Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Malkeet Kaur Director
Mr.Daljeet Singh Rana Director
Mr.Raj Mittal Director
Mr.Rajan Dhawan Director
Mr.Akhil Malhotra Director
Mr.Mayank Malhotra Director
Mrs.Malkeet Kaur Independent Director
Mr.Akhil Malhotra Managing Director
Mr.Mayank Malhotra Non Executive Director
Mr.Pawan Nagpal Whole Time Director
Mr.Gian Thakur Whole Time Director
Mr.Gian Chand Thakur Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajinder Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Prem Parkash Thukral Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Navrattan Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Singh Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Mukesh Singh Verma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashwani Kumar General Manager - Accounts & Finance