Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Hardy Spicer Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Hardy Spicer Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S C Saran Chairman
Mr.Shiamak Marshall Director
Mr.Jehangir H C Jehangir Director
Mr.Sharad Jain Director
Mr.Richard Koszarek Director
Mr.Ravindra Kale Executive Director & CEO
Ms.Devaki Saran Executive Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Devaki Saran Compliance Officer