Home  »  Company  »  Hotel Rugby Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hotel Rugby Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok M Kadakia Director
Mr.V P Shah Director
Mr.Jyotindra Kapadia Director
Mrs.Darshana M Thacker Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra R Thacker Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Manilal Kadakia Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Patel Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Lalbhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra R Thacker Managing Director
Mrs.Darshana M Thacker Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok M Kadakia Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh L Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Darshna M Thacker Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh R Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra R Thacker CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Parikh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suhas Gopal Pawar Company Secretary
Mr.Mahendra R Thacker Compliance Officer