Home  »  Company  »  Huhtamaki PPL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Huhtamaki PPL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Gupta Chairman
Mr.Nripjit Singh Chawla Independent Director
Mr.S K Palekar Independent Director
Mr.R K Dhir Independent Director
Ms.Sukanya Kripalu Independent Director
Mr.Arunkumar Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.A Venkatrangan Managing Director
Mr.Jukka Moisio Non Executive Director
Mr.Olli Koponen Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parag Vyavahare Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D V Iyer Head - Legal & Co. Secretary