Home  »  Company  »  IDFC Bank Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IDFC Bank Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Veena Mankar Chairperson (NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Avtar Monga COO & Executive Director
Mr.Rajan Anandan Independent Director
Mr.Anand Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Abhijit Sen Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Sondhi Independent Director
Dr.Rajiv B Lall Managing Director & CEO
Ms.Anindita Sinharay Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Kakar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pavan Kaushal Chief Risk Officer
Mr.Mahendra N Shah Co. Secretary & Chief Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay Mahajan Head
Dr.Rajeev Uberoi Head
Mr.Ravi Shankar Head