Home  »  Company  »  IGC Foils Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IGC Foils Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudip Chowdhary Additional Director
Mr.Mohd. Shaba Ahammd Mohdshabuddin Khan Additional Director
Mr.Bhavesh R Vora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahendar Khirodwala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kailash Bishan Puri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sandip Kedar Independent Director
Mrs.Disha A Mehta Managing Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Rajni Dokania Company Secretary
Mr.Ratan Kumar Sharma Company Secretary
Ms.Debopriya Bal Compliance Officer