Home  »  Company  »  IIFL Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IIFL Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nirmal Jain Chairman
Mr.A K Purwar Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh Vikamsey Independent Director
Mr.Kranti Sinha Independent Director
Dr.S Narayan Independent Director
Ms.Geeta Mathur Independent Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Independent Director
Mr.R Venkataraman Managing Director
Mr.Chandran Ratnaswami Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Venu Chief Administrative Officer
Mr.R Mohan Chief Compliance Officer
Mr.Prabodh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arun Malkani Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Apoorva Tiwari Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Aniruddha Dange Chief Strategy Officer
Mr.Subhash Kelkar Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Gajendra Thakur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Mittal Group Head
Mr.Nipun Goel President
Mr.Vasudev Jagannath President
Mr.Narendra Jain President
Mr.H Nemkumar President
Mr.Anand Mathur President - HR