Home  »  Company  »  Indiabulls Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indiabulls Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Divyesh B Shah Director
Mr.Karan Singh Khera Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Karan Slngh Khera Director
Brig.Labh Singh Sitara Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Mirdha Director
Mr.Ashok Sharma Director
Mr.Karan Singh Director
Mr.Aishwarya Katoch Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Sharma Executive Director
Brig.(Retd)Labh Singh Sitara Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Mirdha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Aishwarya Katoch Ind. Non-Executive Director
Brig.(Retd)Labh Singh Sitara Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Aishwarya Katoch Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Mirdha Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Pia Johnson Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Amiteshwar Choudhary Whole Time Director
Mr.Divyesh B Shah Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Divyesh B Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajeev Lochan Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R K Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ram Mehar Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Richa Jaiswal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lalit Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R K Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer