Home  »  Company  »  IO System Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IO System Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Seth Chairman
Mr.Arun Seth Chairman & Manager
Mr.Arun Seth Director
Mr.Gunjan Arora Director
Mr.R C Agarwal Director
Mr.S K Gupta Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Seth Non Executive Director
Ms.Gunjan Arora Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Seth Chairman & Manager
Mr.Ravi Garg Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gopal Singh Negi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Munish Garg Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Bhatnagar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinkar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinkar Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer