Home  »  Company  »  Iris Mediaworks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Iris Mediaworks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mitesh J Jaani Additional Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra Karnik Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Neha Gupta Director
Mr.Atul Kumar Director
Mr.Rakesh Naik Non Executive Director
Mr.Allan Rebello Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitish Kumar Verma CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Karnik Compliance Officer