Home  »  Company  »  J D Orgochem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

J D Orgochem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bharati R Chandan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Nikhil S Kothari Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Falguni K Manek Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra K Kothari Chairman
Mr.Mahendra K Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sharadchandra S Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sharadchandra S Kothari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Jay Kulinkant Manek Director
Mr.Lalit K Chaudhari Director
Mr.Shrikant K Kothari Director
Mr.Jay K Manek Director
Mr.Mahendra K Kothari Director
Mr.Shrikant Krushnakumar Kothari Director
Mr.Dinkar M Naik Director
Mr.Narendra C Shah Director & CFO
Mr.Umesh T Chandan Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh Dilip Sejpal Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh D Sejpal Independent Director
Mrs.Bharati R Chandan Independent Woman Director
Mr.Nikhil S Kothari Non Executive Director
Mr.Shrikant K Kothari Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narendra R Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Hiral Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer