Home  »  Company  »  Jet Infraventure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jet Infraventure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Darshan Mevada Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.George Mattappilly Chairman
Mr.George Mattappilly Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Pramoda Shah Executive Director
Mr.Haresh Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kinariwala Independent Director
Mr.Rajul Shah Managing Director
Mrs.Pramoda Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Shinde Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Krunal Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer