Home  »  Company  »  JTL Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JTL Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raj Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Raj Kumar Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia Director
Mr.Rakesh Garg Director
Mr.Vikram Bansal Director
Mr.Vijay Singla Director
Mr.Vijay Singla Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Garg Executive Director
Ms.Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Dheerej Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Madan Mohan Singla Managing Director
Ms.Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Mithan Lal Singla Non Executive Director
Mr.Mithan Lal Singla Senior Vice Chairman
Mr.Mithan Lal Singla Vice Chairman
Mr.Vijay Singla Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh V Bhardwaj Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dhruv Singla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vijay Singla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Neeraj Kaushal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Misha Dhawan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Swami Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Mr.Amit Dev Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Mr.Madan Mohan Singla Compliance Officer
Mr.Uday Suryavanshi Vice President